Book by phone: +1 (843) 651-5003

Sanderling 611B N. Ocean Blvd., Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 14, 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

611B N. Ocean Blvd. Surfside Beach, SC 29575 United States

Location:

Surfside Beach, South Carolina!

Direct Oceanfront - 611B N. Ocean Blvd., Surfside Beach, South Carolina

From Piers: 0.4 Miles North of Surfside Pier & 2.9 Miles North of Garden City Pier


Exterior Features:

Private 14' x 22' Professionally Maintained Pool and 3' to 5' in Depth (Seasonal Pool Heating Available w/ Fee), Oceanfront Covered Porch 1st Level & Streetside Covered Porch 1st Level, Private Walkway to Beach, 2 Exterior Showers, Paved Parking, 1 Parking Bay, 3 Covered, 4 Total Parking, Professionally Landscaped Grounds, Approximately 2,600 Heated Square Feet, No Pets Allowed.


Interior Features:

Professionally Decorated, Central A/C Heat, Ceiling Fans, Oceanfront Master Suite w/ Jacuzzi Tub, 6 TVs, 3 DVD Players, 4 VCR Players, Wi-Fi Internet, Washer/Dryer, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave.


Sleep Accommodations:

Upstairs Bedrooms (4): 1 King, 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Queens

Downstairs Bedrooms (1): 1 King, 1 Sofa Bed

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2000
Unit Code S611B
Beds 3 king beds, 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Alarm Clocks, Bed Spreads, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Hangers, Iron, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens Rental Available, Mattress Pads, Pillows, Washer & Dryer, Wi-Fi Internet Connection
Kitchen Bakeware, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dinnerware, Dishwasher, Electric Can Opener, Flatware, Full Kitchen, Glassware, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven/Range, Refrigerator, Serviceware, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, Computer, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, VCR
Outdoor Beach Walkway, Covered Porch, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Seasonal Pool Heating Available
Geographic Close to Town, Oceanfront, On Beach
Convenience Amusement Park, Area FitnessCenter, Deep Sea Fishing, Golf Course, Helicopter Rides, Library, Live Theatres, Movie Theatres, Myrtle Beach State Park, Nearby Airport, Nearby Car Wash, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Market Commons, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier Fishing, Public Park, Water Parks, Water Sports, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2045 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Vacation 2014 At Surf Side

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great vacation and we will stay in the area again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2014

      Thank you for completing the review. We appreciate your feedback!

  •  
  • Surfside getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie R from Cedar Hill, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Enjoyed the area quite a bit as did my family. Traveled very little that week, partly due to the brutal traffic. But really no need to leave the rental. It was great.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2014

      So glad you enjoyed!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, carpet needed cleaning but they came right over. Nice floor plan. Homes were very close to each other

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Glad you enjoyed and regret any inconveniences during your stay.

  •  
  • Couples Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita R from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very adequate for our needs. Parking was a bit slim for 5 couples. It would have been nice to have ceiling fans in bedrooms as we felt the rooms were warm at night. Would definitely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Sanderling was awesome

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara G from Batavia, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Management was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend the house. Wonderful beach and location was perfect for 4 adults needing a great vacation. Pool does need a little rehab but was acceptable. Loved the decorating... pleasing atmosphere. A few minor issues were immediately corrected...thanks to the management!!!! Definitely would consider renting unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2013

      Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed your visit!

  •  
  • Sanderling/Surfside Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy S from Ravenna, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The kitchen was very dark to cook in, the built-in microwave above the stove was broken, and there was no fan in the kitchen. I believe the cost to heat the pool for perhaps four days should be discounted as compared to heating it for 7 days--in other words it should not be the full price. I, however, would still recommend the property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2013

      Thank you for your comments and suggestions.

  •  
  • Schneider Summer Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Great, but the ice maker did not work and the pool furniture was damaged.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2013

      Thank you for completing the review. Home services will check on the ice maker.

  •  
  • Beautiful home and great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica B from Bluefield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was gorgeous and it was in the perfect location. We had a couple of small issues but the property management company promptly took care of them. My only suggestion would be better landscaping and general maintenance around the pool area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2013

      Thank you very much for your kind comments and suggestions.

  •  
  • Very Nice Vacation Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very nice vacation home. The only issue we had were with the amenities provided. We had several deck chairs broken which we reported on the first day. They quickly came and picked up the broken chairs but they were never replaced. The washer hot/cold are hooked up reversed. The ice maker dispenser did not work. But the house itself was in excellent condition and very nicely furnished.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2013

      Thank you for your comments and we apologize for any inconvenience.

  •  
  • Pleasantly surprised

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen O from Shamong, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The Sanderling is a nice house with a good location. We enjoyed our stay there.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Feb 6, 2016-Feb 12, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 13, 2016-Feb 19, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 20, 2016-Feb 26, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2016-Mar 4, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 5, 2016-Mar 11, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 12, 2016-Mar 18, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 19, 2016-Mar 25, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 26, 2016-Apr 1, 2016 na $2,755 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 2, 2016-Apr 8, 2016 na $2,755 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 9, 2016-Apr 15, 2016 na $2,755 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 16, 2016-Apr 22, 2016 na $2,755 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 23, 2016-Apr 29, 2016 na $2,755 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 30, 2016-May 6, 2016 na $3,090 na 7 Sat checkin only
May 7, 2016-May 13, 2016 na $3,090 na 7 Sat checkin only
May 14, 2016-May 20, 2016 na $4,385 na 7 Sat checkin only
May 21, 2016-May 27, 2016 na $4,435 na 7 Sat checkin only
May 28, 2016-Jun 3, 2016 na $5,240 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 4, 2016-Jun 10, 2016 na $6,155 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 11, 2016-Jun 17, 2016 na $6,720 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 18, 2016-Jun 24, 2016 na $6,720 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 25, 2016-Jul 1, 2016 na $6,880 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 2, 2016-Jul 8, 2016 na $6,880 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 9, 2016-Jul 15, 2016 na $6,880 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 16, 2016-Jul 22, 2016 na $6,880 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 23, 2016-Jul 29, 2016 na $6,720 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 30, 2016-Aug 5, 2016 na $6,720 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 6, 2016-Aug 12, 2016 na $4,960 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 13, 2016-Aug 19, 2016 na $3,825 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 20, 2016-Aug 26, 2016 na $2,805 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 27, 2016-Sep 2, 2016 na $2,805 na 7 Sat checkin only
Sep 3, 2016-Sep 9, 2016 na $2,805 na 7 Sat checkin only
Sep 10, 2016-Sep 16, 2016 na $2,805 na 7 Sat checkin only
Sep 17, 2016-Sep 23, 2016 na $2,805 na 7 Sat checkin only
Sep 24, 2016-Sep 30, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 1, 2016-Oct 7, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 8, 2016-Oct 14, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 15, 2016-Oct 21, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 22, 2016-Oct 28, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 29, 2016-Nov 4, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Nov 5, 2016-Nov 11, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Nov 12, 2016-Nov 18, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Nov 19, 2016-Nov 25, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Nov 26, 2016-Dec 2, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Dec 3, 2016-Dec 9, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Dec 10, 2016-Dec 16, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Dec 17, 2016-Dec 23, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only
Dec 24, 2016-Dec 30, 2016 na $2,580 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Beach Realty & Luxury Vacation Home Rentals 131 North Waccamaw Drive Garden City Beach, SC 29576 +1 (843) 651-5003 info@SCBEACHREALTY.com

© 1999 - 2016 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | ClearStay | Terms of Use

Logon